1. Home
  2. General FAQs
  3. Will I lose my free trial data when I decide to purchase the full version?

Will I lose my free trial data when I decide to purchase the full version?

No, your data is safe and what we will do is basically extend your 60 day trial period into the full 2 years (or however long the licensing period is).  The login information, classes, and student files will all be the same.

Updated on February 28, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Add A Comment